IMAA Baseball/Softball
Player Login
Contact Information:
P.O. Box 2215
Shamong, NJ 08088
Email: info@imaabaseball.org
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Site Map
IMAA Store

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Locantore, Frank Coach flocantore@verizon.net
Seneca Travel Baseball
10U Seneca War Eagles Bauer, Greg Manager 609-668-0505 gregorysbauer@gmail.com
  Bradley, Jason Coach 717-330-7878 Jason_Bradley@ahm.honda.com

11U Seneca War Eagles Trzaskawka, Jeff Manager 609-760-5326 jeff@brothersmechanical.org

12U Seneca War Eagles Klein, David Manager JedKlein@verizon.net
Indian MillsTravel Softball
10U Pinelands Pirettes Albertson, Kim Coach 609-304-6907 kim.albertson@comcast.net
Girls Softball K-1 (Tball)
1 IMAA Babbitt Babbitt, Jen Coach 609-314-5835 jmiller0525@aol.com

10 TAA Hale Hale, Danielle Coach 609-458-3466

2 MLAA Donnelly Donnelly, Matt Coach 856-495-4110

3 MLAA Caputo Caputo, Gail Coach 856-520-3039

4 MYAA Smith , Chris Smith Coach 609-367-5108

5 MYAA Bransfield, Ed Coach 267-303-7026 Edbransfield@yahoo.com

6 STRA Zack Zack, Ken Coach 973-703-6751

7 STRA Worrell Worrell, Kenny Coach 609-204-1977

8 STRA Moore Moore, Jeff Coach 609-820-0761

9 TAA Reese Reese, Ryan Coach 609-489-1474
Girls Softball - 2nd/3rd Grade
1 IMAA Heller Heller , John Coach 6097064132 John.heller@pillartopost.com
  Kenevan, Tina Coach Kennevas@yahoo.com
Girls Softball - 4th/5th Grade
2 IMAA Everett Everett, Krystal Coach 609-217-2087 Krys.wine@yahoo.com
Sluggers (Slugger 2)
IMAA - Angels Vogel, Andy Manager andrew.f.vogel@gmail.com

STRA - Cassel Cassel, Sean Coach 856-313-9102 seanwcassel@yahoo.com

TAA -Phillies Fish, Dan Coach 6097092931 Mebefishtoo@gmail.com
T-Ball
IMAA - Astros Hubbs, Rick Manager 6097061587 rhubbs81@hotmail.com

IMAA - Blue Jays Connelly, Jim Manager jimfconnelly@yahoo.com

IMAA - Cubs Lidel, Jo Manager joann.lidel@yahoo.com

IMAA - Tigers Collins, Jerry Manager 856-371-2846 jerrycollins27@yahoo.com

STRA - Dinuzzo DiNuzzo, Kevin Coach 609-410-3781 kevin.dinuzzo@gmail.com

STRA - Greif Greif, Brian Coach 609-389-5814 bgreif1@comcast.net

STRA - Park Park, Kevin Coach 609-694-3273 Parkprecision@comcast.net

TAA - Astros calhoun, Keith Coach 6095059913
  calhoun, Keith Coach 6095059913

TAA - Rangers Dodaro, Dean Coach 609-760-2701 thedodaros@gmail.com

TAA-Orioles Rich, Scott/Brandey Coach 407-951-2710, 407-951-2722 scottrich22@hotmail.com

TAA-Phillies Smith, Jeff Coach 6095061785 dad4890@comcast.net
Rookies (Slugger 1)
IMAA - Pirates Bradley, Jason Head Coach 7173307878 jason_bradley@ahm.honda.com

STRA - Jones Jones, Greg Coach 609-929-5252 gjones422@mac.com

TAA Phillies roswell, dennis Coach 6098012367 dennisr@wingnutsautomotive.com

TAA - Yankees Breisacher, Shawn Coach 6092343450 shawnbreisacher@gmail.com
Majors
STRA - Klein KLEIN, DAVE Coach 609-351-6054 JEDKLEIN@VERIZON.NET

TAA - Black Cassel, Kevin Coach 610.213.6058 (c kwcassel@yahoo.com

TAA - Blue Olson, Scott Coach 856-304-2968 solson1603@aol.com
  Craig, Bill Coach 609-744-3346
  Hann, Lester Coach 609-304-5384
Minors
IMAA - Red Sox Wilkins, Doug Manager Doug.Wilkins@ascopower.com

IMAA - White sox Robbins, Kurt Coach 609-820-6247 kurt@robbinswaterservice.com
  Degnan, Phil Coach

STRA - Hargrave Hargrave, Dave Coach 6095001292 davehargrave01@yahoo.com

TAA - Dodgers Murphy, Wil Coach 609-442-7167 devlincontractors@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Site Map | IMAA Store | 

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


Sponsors